Beee-utiful

Am I talking about the double rainbow we saw at Niagara Falls?  Am I talking about the Big Guy and I all dressed up and looking fancy for the Pozniak wedding?  I’ll let you be the judge!

Bridal Veil Falls

First Rainbow Shot – Big Surprise coming out of the Gift Shop!

Obligatory Couple in front of Rainbow Shot

Then – GASP! Double Rainbow

Up close at Horseshoe Falls – by far my favorite part of the trip!

Obligatory Couple shot in front of Horseshoe Falls.  I could have stood there all day!

Big Guy and a Big Rainbow

My New Motto!  (Seriously…)

Onto the wedding…The Big Guy & Big Groom

We fancy, huh?

The long arm shot…turned out pretty well!

And another self-photo from much later in the night…after an open bar and a dodgy cab ride and a few Baltikas at a super fun Russian Bar!

Toronto was great!

2 responses to “Beee-utiful

  1. Preston December 8, 2010 at 9:01 am

    Great pictures Bella! Remember, you have a another wedding to go to this weekend. So, don’t remove those ants.

  2. Melanie T December 8, 2010 at 5:04 pm

    Awesome pictures! I want to see The Falls so badly. looks fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

