The beautiful beers

This post was supposed to be about soccer, but my Cinco de Drinko Mayo beers got in the way of my intentions… I saw two games last night, one on TV and one live, and was hoping to write a  post about why I like soccer and how much I enjoy it when my friends start liking it too.  (Their interest peaks about every 4 years…)

But instead of that well thought out soccer post, you’re just going to get some pictures of me and my friends drinking at the game.  My head hurts.

First beer o’ the night: Boddingtons

View from our seats

‘The Crew

Dos Tecates con Sombreros

The Group formerly known as Rapids Staff

Flying my cranky girlfriend flag

Off again tonight for a friend’s birthday dinner.  Yo necesito un siesta!

One response to “The beautiful beers

  1. Preston May 6, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    Gosh I love all the pictures!

Leave a Reply

