Trying new things

Peanut Butter w/ a side of dog

Welcome change from the Nature Valley bars that haven’t changed since ’95

Better than Soymilk by a country mile

TOFU Gyro!  from the Cherry Creek Farmers Market

2 responses to “Trying new things

  1. mack May 4, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    Does the almond milk contain fat? I’ll have to try it. How does it keeps? My issue with moo-cow milk is that I can never get through it before it spoils. Keep me posted on the shelf life (. . . I sound like a Grandma. Well I’m off to make some jam and jar some peppers!)

    • Meghan May 5, 2010 at 7:50 am

      I know Almond milk has no saturated fat and only 90 cals per cup. And get this- it doesn’t expire until June 25th! I am going to try plain next, I have vanilla now and it’s literally like a yummy milkshake…a little goes a long way in coffee

Leave a Reply

